CCEP Candidate Group

August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

  • 1.  August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 07-29-2019 07:28 AM
    Hi All,

    If you signed up for the upcoming study group you should have received an email confirmation earlier today. So far we have 54 people who have registered from a variety of industries. There is still room for more so please share the opportunity with your friends and colleagues. Sign up here: CCEP/CCEP-I August Study Group (LI) 
    The dates and time of the August 2019 study group are Monday, August 19th, Wednesday, August 21st, Monday, August 26th and Wednesday, August 28th at 7 PM EST/6PM CST/5PM MST/4PM PST. Due to lack of interest, I will not be holding a Tu/Th study group.
    If registered, you will receive an email in mid-August with the zoom.us webinar log in information and some helpful study materials. 






    ------------------------------
    Caitlyn (Kinney) Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US/E, CIPM
    ------------------------------
    Certification Disclaimer


  • 2.  RE: August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 07-30-2019 08:43 AM
    Thank you, Caitlyn!​

    ------------------------------
    Monique Beutel, CHC
    Compliance Officer
    UnitedHealthcare
    Columbia,MD
    ------------------------------

    Certification Disclaimer


  • 3.  RE: August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 08-04-2019 11:22 AM
    Thank you Caitlyn!!
    Looking forward to it

    ------------------------------
    Jacqueline Irion
    Assistant Director, Accessibility Resources Center
    University of New Haven
    Milford,CT
    ------------------------------

    Certification Disclaimer


  • 4.  RE: August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 08-05-2019 09:28 AM
    Thank you! I signed up for August.

    ------------------------------
    Candra Wilkerson
    Compliance Consultant
    Indiana University
    Bloomington,IN
    ------------------------------

    Certification Disclaimer


  • 5.  RE: August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 08-06-2019 07:14 AM
    Caitlyn,

    I have not received an email confirmation yet. Can you send it again in case my spam blocker caught it?  Thank you!

    ------------------------------
    Katrina Howard
    Compliance & Facilities Officer
    Lexington-Fayette County Health Department
    Lexington,KY
    ------------------------------

    Certification Disclaimer


  • 6.  RE: August CCEP Study Group UPDATE!!!

    Posted 08-06-2019 09:36 AM
    Hi Katrina, you and anyone else who signed up after 7/29/19 would not have received an email yet since you signed up after the initial confirmation email went out.

    ------------------------------
    Caitlyn (Kinney) Tobey, CHC, CIPP/US, CIPM
    ------------------------------

    Certification Disclaimer