CCEP-I Study Group

November STUDY GROUP Sign Up

  • 1.  November STUDY GROUP Sign Up

    Posted 10-22-2019 08:03 AM
    Hi All,

    The November CCEP/CCEP-I study group is happening on the following dates at 7PM EST/6PM CST/5PM MST/4PM PST:

    Monday November 11th
    Wednesday November 13th
    Monday November 18th
    Wednesday November 20th

    The group meets for one hour each session via a webinar platform called Zoom. This allows you to access it anywhere you are  from your smartphone, laptop, or tablet. 

    To join the group all you have to do is go to the link below:

    CCEP/CCEP-I November Study Group


    Remember that Thanksgiving (at least the U.S. version!) is not until November 28th this year. So get your studying out of the way early so that you can enjoy the holidays!



    ------------------------------
    Caitlyn (Kinney) Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US, CIPM
    ------------------------------
    19th Annual CEI Virtual Conference