CCEP-I Study Group

February 2020 CCEP Study Group - SIGN UP LINK INSIDE

  • 1.  February 2020 CCEP Study Group - SIGN UP LINK INSIDE

    Posted 01-17-2020 09:10 AM
    Hi All,

    For those interested in the next CCEP Study Group, I am planning to run one in February on the following dates:

    Monday, February 3rd,
    Wednesday, February 5th,
    Monday, February 10th and
    Wednesday, February 12th

    We will meet via Zoom webinar at 7PM EST/6PM CST/5PM MST/4PM PST (US Time Zones) on each of those dates to review parts of the exam content outline areas and example questions. We will review tips from past test-takers and share resources.

    The link to sign up for February is here: CCEP/CCEP-I February 2020 Study Group

    To ensure that you are included on the study group emails and receive the webinar access information, please use this link rather than emailing or sending individual direct messages to me.

    For those of you waiting for the recorded study review content, know that it should be coming out soon and I will make a separate post regarding that when they are available.  Thank you for your patience. 



    ------------------------------
    Caitlyn Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US/E, CIPM
    ------------------------------
    19th Annual CEI Virtual Conference


  • 2.  RE: February 2020 CCEP Study Group - SIGN UP LINK INSIDE

    Posted 05-22-2020 11:20 AM
    When is the next study group?

    ------------------------------
    Virgil Bellini
    Operations Director
    Metal
    san francisco,CA
    ------------------------------

    19th Annual CEI Virtual Conference


  • 3.  RE: February 2020 CCEP Study Group - SIGN UP LINK INSIDE

    Posted 05-26-2020 12:11 PM
    Hi Virgil,

    Most likely not until the end of the summer unless someone else besides me takes on the task of running one.

    ------------------------------
    Caitlyn Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US/E, CIPM
    ------------------------------

    19th Annual CEI Virtual Conference


  • 4.  RE: February 2020 CCEP Study Group - SIGN UP LINK INSIDE

    Posted 05-26-2020 12:29 PM
    Thank you for following up!

    Best,
    Virgil Bellini 
    --
    facebook
    twitter
    instagram

    Virgil Bellini

    Director of Operations

    Metal Pay

    617 775 3144
    virgil@metalpay.co
    metalpay.com




    19th Annual CEI Virtual Conference