Research Compliance

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Profile Picture

    RE: CHRC Study Group

    I just signed up.  thanks!​ ------------------------------ John Kelly Research Compliance Officer VA Bellevue,WA ------------------------------

  • Profile Picture

    RE: CHRC Study Group

    Thanks Lloyd. So far we have 29 people signed up! ------------------------------ Caitlyn Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US/E, CIPM ------------------------------

  • Profile Picture

    RE: CHRC Study Group

    Looking forward to it.  Hope the response is good. ------------------------------ Lloyd Hemmert Compliance & Ethics Officer Hill Country MHDD Centers Kerrville,TX [lhemmert@hillcountry.org] ------------------------------

  • Profile Picture

    RE: CHRC Study Group

    The updated dates for the CHRC study group are as follows: Monday, June 8th  Wednesday, June 10th  Monday, June 15th   Time: 5PM EST, 4PM CST, 3PM MST, 2PM PST ------------------------------ Caitlyn Tobey, CCEP-I, CHC, CIPP/US/E, CIPM --- ...

  • Profile Picture

    RE: CHRC Study Group

    Clearly I did not have enough coffee this morning and forgot to check the date for US Memorial Day holiday which is the 25th this year. Since many people take that week off, I will reschedule the study group to early June, dates TBD. You can still sign ...

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.