CHPC Study Group

 View Only

LAST DAY to sign up...Saturday Session

  • 1.  LAST DAY to sign up...Saturday Session

    Posted 08-09-2022 09:04 AM
    This Saturday is an exam session focused on the FIRST, NEXT, BEST types of questions along with some other pointers on exam prep.  TODAY I will close the sign up link so as to give those who signed up final instructions for Saturday's session.

    Link for Saturday session...which closes today....click here.

    Remember...if you previously signed up but can't make it on Saturday at 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET...there is no need to take any action.

    Onward!

    ------------------------------
    -------------Frank "Snake Bite Leader" Ruelas--------------
    ► We don't fail unless we quit! ◄
    ------------------------------
    Certification Disclaimer