CHPC Study Group

TODAY...TODAY...Sunday Session!

  • 1.  TODAY...TODAY...Sunday Session!

    Posted 01-22-2023 09:16 AM
    Edited by Frank Ruelas 01-22-2023 02:38 PM
    Today at the times below will be a FLASH session.  I plan to do these when time allows.  This session will help focus on CHPC...but has applicability to CHC where we will cover the breach notification requirements from the HIPAA Rules Subpart D.

    Time: 
    1 PM PT / 2 PM MT / 3 PM CT / 4 PM ET
    Length:
    50 mins

    ------------------------------
    -------------Frank "Snake Bite Leader" Ruelas--------------
    • Study Group Sign up Form •
    https://forms.gle/WqzNp5WfaNGeyACh7
    • NEXT BEST FIRST MOST Practice Questions •
    https://forms.gle/iRRjmBzzcNH6NyY66
    • 8B2.1 Questions •
    https://forms.gle/ncFdkD48bVqSULUF8
    ► We don't fail unless we quit! ◄
    ------------------------------
    Certification Disclaimer